All songs written and recorded by Jimmy Beeson except * © 2018 all rights reserved


1. 1500 Miles high

2. Dark Knight of the Soul

3. Transfiguration

4. If You’d Only

5. Never The Lonely

6. Sent to Peter

7. Mississippi Crawl

8. Dead Man Walking

9. When The Mountain King Returns

10. Drums in the Deep

11. The Fall of Neptune


Along Comes The Day /A Day In The Life recorded at Blatherwick Studios, Monclair CA.

Amazing Grace written by John Newton

Be Thou My Vision written by Ian Lynn

How Great Thou Art written by Carl Boberg

What Child Is This written by William Chatterton Dix

Nobodys Fault But Mine written by

Blind Willie Johnson

Take My Heart written by N. Intrieri, R. Ramirez, Jimmy Beeson

Special thanks to David Lee Renfro for keys on 'Tears For The Blind'

Thank you Ross Johnson for the mastering on 'We May Never', 'If Youd Only', 'Nobody Ever Knows', 'Sunshine Parade', 'The Tomorrow People' , 'Walk The Line' (mixing and mastering) , 'You Are The Music'

For all your professional audio mixing and mastering needs

JimmyBeeson Christian Metal Classic Rock Heavy Metal Progressive Rock Altenative Blues Gospel


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now